

KONERU LAKSHMAIAH EDUCATION FOUNDATION

(Deemed to be University)
Aziz Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana — 500075

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

		Ot 8.3.202
	CIRCULAR	
To,		
The principal,		
Hyderabad Campus,		
College Of Engs.		
KIH		
	alon for conduction of sports to all the g	rls in the university
Respected Sir,		
On the occasion of Inter- students in the university, so please	mational Women's day. The aports depar r permit the students with the attendance	tment is conducting sports for all the girl e
So Kindly do it needfull	۸.	
Thanking you sig		
Yours faithfully,		
Good Ton 1895	Dr. Gangamohan	Dr. t. Koteswara rao
(Physical Director)	Sports Incharge	principal
The Control of the Co		3000000

WOMENS DAY SPORTS FEST 2022-2023



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS ON WOMEN'S DAY:

THROWBALL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS:

S.NO	NAME
1	M.AMRUTHA
2	K HARSHITHA
3	K.BHAVYA SRI
4	SOMALITHA
5	SRI VARSHA
6	K. NEHA
7	SHREYA SIGH
8	SHIVAANITHA
9	LAHARI REDDY
10	CHITHANYA
11	MANASWIJA
12	NITHANYA
13	MOUNIKA
14	UMA SRI
15	PRAVEENA
16	AKSHITHA
17	DHANA
18	CHENIREDDY SREYA
19	SHIVA JYOTHI
20	NIKITHA
21	PAVANI
22	G. SHRAVANI
23	A. ROOPA
24	A. RISHIKA
25	P. SINDHU

KHO KHO LIST OF PARTICIPANTS:

1	M.AMRUTHA
2	PRASANNA
3	SAHITHA
4	BHAVYA SRI
5	NEHA KRISHNA
6	SHREYA SINGH
7	SHIVAANVITHA
8	MANASWIJA
9	LAHARI
10	NITHANYA
11	UMA SRI
12	MOMIKA

13	THANMAI
14	CHEGIREDDY SREYA
15	K. SIVA JYOTHI
16	A. ROOPA
17	CHARULATHA.T
18	SRAVANI
19	P. JEEVANI
20	RADHIKA.B
21	K. CHANDHANA
22	S. PALLAVI
23	KEERTHI
24	SREENIDHI
25	KEERTHI
26	KAVYA
27	NAVYA

TUG OF WAR LIST OF PARTICIPANTS:

NAME
M.AMRUTHA
PRASANNA
SAHITHA
BHAVYA SRI
NEHA KRISHNA
SHREYA SINGH
SHIVAANVITHA
MANASWIJA
LAHARI
NITHANYA
UMA SRI
MOMIKA
THANMAI
CHEGIREDDY SREYA
K.SIVA JYOTHI
A.ROOPA
CHARULATHA.T
SRAVANI
P.JEEVANI
RADHIKA.B
N.SWETHA KUMARI
Dr.ANNA LAKSHMI
SINGH SPANDHANA
G.BHARGHAVI
YESASWINI
Dr.ANNA LAKSHMI

SHOTPUT PARTICIPATION LIST:

S.NO	NAME
1	Dr.ANNA LAKSHMI
2	YESASWINI
3	SINDHURA
4	AISHWARYA
5	NAVYA
6	NITHJANYA
7	MOUNIKA
8	SHIVA ANVITHA
9	BHAVYA
10	MADHURI
11	DIVYA SAHITHI
12	AMBIKA
13	VENNELA
14	CHANDHANA SREE.D
15	ASKHITHA REDDY
16	CHENGIREDDY SRAVYA
17	TANMAI
18	N. SWETHA KUMARI
19	G. BHARGAVI
20	JEEVANI
21	VARSHINI
22	AMRUTHA
23	SOMALITHA

THROWBALL PARTICIPATION:



THROWBALL WINNERS:



THROWBALL RUNNERS:



кно-кно:



KHO-KHO-WINNERS:



KHO-KHO RUNNERS:



TUG-OF-WAR:



TUG OF WAR WINNERS:



TUG OF WAR RUNNERS:



SHOT PUT:



SHOT PUT WINNERS AND RUNNERS:



- 1. AMRUTHA (CSE 1ST YEAR) WINNER
- 2. VARSHINI (CSE 1ST YEAR) 1ST RUNNER UP
- 3. SOMALITHA (CSE 1ST YEAR) –2ND RUNNER UP.

ORGANIZED COMMITTEE MEMBERS:



**** THANK YOU ****